The conventional wisdom is that in most cases the choice of a link function is largely a matter of taste. This blog is a link function.

One-tailed, but significant.

mistery solved

with 4 comments

I don’t really remember what the hell did I do last year, somewhere in August or June, but I woke up early (5 a.m.). And I heard good music. A thought it was a private party.

This evening, I heard good music again. I’m home in Oradea – living on the hills. Beverly my ass. But hill. Yeap, somewhere around the “Releu”. And I heard good music again. My father asked me where what is, coz the sound reminds him of that torture that my favorite tracks did to him on an 80km ride – other story, later on.

Yes, it was. Techno, minimal, minimal tech, some deep house. And I went out for a smoke around 1 a.m. and they were playing Andre Galluzzi & Guido Schneider – Albertino. Yeap, the anthem ;) Excellent and classic! And in a good mix. Did not know the song that came after it. So yeap, mix! Effects, not Winamp. Ohh, was beautiful to smoke on a terrace and hear Albertino. And then did a brief search, coz I don’t know people in Oradea – I mean those who would throw a party like this. And guess what? Searched for the [a:rpia:r] Oradea gig, found some forums and in 2 minutes I found that this was an official and open party. Check it out here!

Fuck my not knowing. Hope it will be another one. Soon! I’ll go know for another smoke, maybe I’ll catch a bit of Carola!

UPDATE: No, no Carola. They played Sis – Orgsa! Oh, snap! O, a kurva eletbe mar, hogy ilyen keson ebredek fel!

Zee.

Written by zoller

July 13, 2008 at 12:46 am

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. legalabb otthon ne luzerkedjunk! ehhh irigylem a kerti zened, hozzam csak manele hallatszik be ;)

    p

    July 13, 2008 at 5:56 pm

  2. it was a great party :D thq for linking to my page.. the next party @ relee will be held on 12 august.. so stay tuned to my blog to find out more :D cheers

    biul

    July 27, 2008 at 11:10 pm

  3. Sorry for the late moderation. Been/Being on vacation, but thanks for the useful information. Unfortunately I have to pass this time again.

    zoller

    August 9, 2008 at 6:04 pm

  4. […] Oradea, party, releu sessions It was “the party here, at home”. I mentioned it earlier, did not go on the last 3 parties [various problems]. But we went this time. A crucial time. A […]


Leave a Reply

