The conventional wisdom is that in most cases the choice of a link function is largely a matter of taste. This blog is a link function.

One-tailed, but significant.

imposed vacation

with 2 comments

So: bronchitis. More precisely: acute bronchitis. This was the verdict. Unfortunately, I tried to be a good guy and held 3 seminars on Tuesday, and that killed me. On Wednesday I was in a bit of pain, my eyes heart and coughing was strictly related to a cathartic puke. But no more details. It is a normal bronchitis, but I haven’t been sick for 10 years. This is why I tend to be dramatic. And it really hurts. Not anymore, but it hurt.

The medicine kicks in easily, and I can understand why people become dependent. 3 pills and a glass of white wine and it does not hurt. I kid (Triumph)…

On Wednesday I had to go to the hospital for a regular check up. I went there, I wanted to pay for everything. Of course, it worked. I think that hospitals and the whole sanitary system is based on the following principle: the more the patient waits, the more chance that it dies – and then it’s not “our jurisdiction”. I could cough blood in front of the door and they would’ve told me to wait in line. Yeah, I did not have any special connections.

But the check up was OK, more than regular. Bored faces told me the verdict. I’ve got prescription, but they thought I am a mouse. 250 mg??? Fuck off! We bought the 500 mg. Yeah, it rules!

Sitting, sweating, sleeping. Sick seven days. But Zsolti bought a new car. We went out for a ride. Sitting on the ground. Nice choice, really liked the freedom and the Toyota Celica.

Have to take my pills, daaah.

Zee.

Written by zoller

April 4, 2008 at 7:19 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Gute Besserung!

    Lg, petra

    petra

    April 6, 2008 at 4:49 pm

  2. Mir geht es schon besser! Danke.

    Zee.

    zoller

    April 6, 2008 at 7:37 pm


Leave a Reply

