The conventional wisdom is that in most cases the choice of a link function is largely a matter of taste. This blog is a link function.

One-tailed, but significant.

facebook, mall and other heavy subjects

with 2 comments

We went to the other mall. The Caesarian. Or more simply, the C section. Iulius Mall. It is nicer, but nothing to shop. No brands that would interest me, except Bata and Timberland, but common: 220 EUR for a 130 USD shoe. Fuck Off! It is a mess. Full of kids and this woke up an unhealthy behavior of mine. So, nothing to shop but good food section, with queues and unhealthy citizens. So, a big minus.

But have new boots and coat, so a good day yesterday.

No politics for a long time, coz I am pretty upset, with this Italian thing and everything. No or low campaign activity, same old shit, everybody throws what has in hands, weak and boring ads, several presentations on nothing. And, of course: “uninominal”. Referendum, for what? Where the answer is telling nothing… A yes means something, but a no means 2 things. I don’t want to discuss it here what it means. And as I said, there are much much more important things than EP elections or referendum. And we still hang on, but not for long. And till that, we seek for an answer in the financed media campaigns: who did it? why here? why another blog? why another CNA?

It seems to me that girl competition went to another level. Reached the level of “how to be beloved” or how many friends do I have on facebook. Cool! Not just the clothes, the trash talk, but the friends as well. Cool. Looooove it!

Hope the Hollywood strike will be over soon, coz yesterday I watched the last Office episode that was ready. Pleeeease, give’em a raise and give me my weekly activities!

Tonight, Audiofly. Maybe. Maybe yes.

Z.

Written by zoller

November 17, 2007 at 3:23 pm

Posted in ...general...

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I hate Bata if thats the same Bata
    & dont forget to join FB hoho

    jruta

    November 18, 2007 at 12:50 am

  2. Bata is ok, for the sake of style…I am on Facebook

    zoller

    November 18, 2007 at 5:26 am


Leave a comment